We often need to transfer files within a short time. Before writing this post I got an issue where need to transfer file from pc to mobile. Then I thought about mail but PC wasn’t secured to login. After that I had option to transfer through USB cable. But here is issue with virus attact to MMC.So I searched for a P2P solution and get some ways.

There are many many websites to do this operation. But I think justBeamit is the best solution. Because it doesn’t keep files to server. Also generate one time link which is workable for only one download. Additionally it generates a QR code automatically.

 

How to use JustBeamit

Screen Shot

Just drag and drop the file to home page or click on the red marked icon. Then you will get your QR code. Now from mobile scanning qr code from mobile you can download that file.

-Too Easy.

